New GlomCon/ERA-EDTA Webinar on “Trends in Excess Mortality in European Adult Patients on Renal Replacement Therapy”!

,

The new GlomCon/ERA-EDTA roundtable discussion is scheduled tomorrow, February 14, 2020 at 5 pm CET, 4 pm GMT and 8 am PST. Dr Rianne Boenink will discuss on “Trends in Excess Mortality in European Adult Patients on Renal Replacement Therapy”. The moderator will be Dr Sokratis Stoumpos and the panelists will be Prof Kitty J. Jager (ERA-EDTA Registry Managing Director), Dr Samira Bell, Prof J. Patrik Finne and Prof Leonid Pravoverov.

Click here to join the webinar. ID: 422122779