Investigating COVID-19 and Kidney Disease Using Electronic Health Records
Speakers:
Laurie Tomlinson, UK
Viyaasan Mahalingasivam, UK
Panelist:
Paddy Mark , UK
Moderators:
Kate Stevens, UK
Dia Waguespack, USA
Sunday, October 10, 5 PM CEST/4 PM BST/ 8 AM PT
Meeting ID 937 9592 6539 Passcode 202122

Barriers to Women in Medicine, Nephrology and Academia
Speaker: Angela Webster, Australia
Panelists:
Kate Bramham, UK
Annette Bruchfeld, Sweden
Maria Josè Soler, Spain
Cristoph Wanner, Germany
Moderators:
Kate Stevens, UK
Dia Waguespack, USA
Sunday, August 8, 3 PM CEST/2 PM BST/ 6 AM PT
Meeting ID 937 9592 6539 Passcode 202122
Comorbidities in ANCA-Associated Vasculitis
Speaker: Andreas Kronbichler, Austria
Panelists:
Geetha Duvuru, USA
Annette Bruchfeld, Sweden
Colin Geddes, UK
Moderators:
Kate Stevens, UK
Dia Waguespack, USA
Sunday, July 11, 5 PM CEST/4 PM BST/ 8 AM PT
Meeting ID 937 9592 6539 Passcode 202122
Trends in European Kidney Transplantation Rates: An International Comparison
Speaker: Rianne Boenink, Netherlands
Panelists:
Marie Evans, SWE
Shona Methven, UK
Kitty J. Jager, Netherlads
Marta Crespo, Spain
Moderators:
Kate Stevens, UK
Dia Waguespack, USA
Tuesday, May 11, 5 PM CEST/4 PM BST/ 8 AM PT
Meeting ID 937 9592 6539 Passcode 202122
Hypercalcemia Associated with Immune-Checkpoint Inhibitors
Speaker: Kenar D. Jhaveri, USA
Panelists:
Rimda Wanchoo, USA
Denis Fouque, France
Maria Soler, Spain
Anushree Shirali, USA
Moderators:
Kate Stevens, UK
Dia Waguespack, USA
Sunday, April 18, 5 PM CEST/4 PM BST/ 8 AM PT
Meeting ID 937 9592 6539 Passcode 202122
Latest Insights into the Epidemiology of COVID-19 in Nephrology from ERACODA
Speaker: Ron Gansevoort, Netherlands
Panelists:
Samira Bell, UK
Luuk Hilbrands, Netherlands
Kitty J. Jager, Netherlands
Alberto Ortiz, Spain
Moderators:
Kate Stevens, UK
Dia Waguespack, USA
Sunday, March 21, 4 pm CET/3 pm GMT/ 7 am PT
Meeting ID 937 9592 6539 Passcode 202122
Let’s Blow Glomerulopathy C3 Wide Open
Speaker: Fernando Caravaca-Fontán, Spain
Panelists:
Elena Goicoechea de Jorge, Spain
Moglie Le Quintrec-Donnette, France
Anuja Java, USA
Manolo Praga, Spain
Moderators:
Kate Stevens, UK
Dia Waguespack, USA
Sunday, February 21, 5 pm CET/4 pm GMT/ 8 am PT
Meeting ID: 937 9592 6539 – Password: 202122

Magnetic Resonance Imaging to Assess Renal Tissue Oxygenation and Function a BOLD story.

Speaker: Menno Pruijm

Panelists: Sue Francis, Nicholas Selby, Keith Gillis, Charlotte Buchanan

Moderators: Kate Stevens, Dia Waguespack

Tuesday, December 8, 5 pm CET/4 pm GMT/ 8 am PT

Meeting ID: 937 9592 6539 Passcode 202122

New Glucose-Lowering Drugs and Kidney Protection in CKD

Speaker: Brendon Neuen

Panelists: Christoph Wanner, James Boyle, Maria José Soler

Moderator: Kate Stevens

Tuesday, November 10, 5 pm CET/4 pm GMT/ 8 am PT

Renal Toxicity Associated with New Immunotherapies

Dr. Juliana Bordignon Draibe

Tuesday, September 8, 5 pm CEST/4 pm GMT/ 8 am PST

Click on the image to view the webinar webcast.

PKD Throughout life

ARPKD in adults and ADPKD in Children

 

Dr. Max Liebau

Tuesday, March 10, 5 pm CET/4 pm GMT/ 8 am PST

Click on the image to view the webcast

Trends in Excess Mortality in European Adult Patients on Renal Replacement Therapy

Dr. Rianne Boenink

Tuesday, February 11, 5 pm CET/4 pm GMT/ 8 am PST

microRNA: From Physiology to Disease – Applications in Nephrology

Dr. Anastasiia Rind

Tuesday, January 14, 5 pm CET/4 pm GMT/ 8 am PST

Click on the image to view the webcast.

Management of HSP Nephritis: What can the Adult Nephrologist learn from the Pediatric Experience?

Dr. Louise Oni

Tuesday, December 10, 5 pm CET/4 pm GMT

Click on the image to view the webcast.

Sodium Bicarbonate and Cardiovascular Events in Hypertensive Adults: Results from SPRINT

Dr. Mirela Dobre

Tuesday, November 11, 5 pm CET/4 pm GMT

Click on the image to view the webcast.

Picks of the new European Renal Best Practice Guidelines on Vascular

Dr. Sokratis Stoumpos

Tuesday, October 8, 5 pm CET/4 pm GMT

Click on the image to view the webcast.