Home | About us | Who we are | Group & Staff

Group & Staff

Group & Staff
NameRoleE-mail addressPhone number
Monica FontanaExecutive Directormonica.fontana@era-online.org+39 345 4752488
Laura AzzoliniMarketing and Communication Managerlaura.azzolini@era-online.org+39 370 3014751
Gaston ChauchardFinancial and Administration Managergaston.chauchard@era-online.org+39 345 9461941
Giuseppe PalladinoResearch and Development Managergiuseppe.palladino@era-online.org+39 370 3538785
Caroline VinckEditorial Office Manager (NDT, CKJ & Neph-Manual)caroline.vinck@era-online.org+32 0472 950985
Isabel FontanaMembership Coordinatormembership@era-online.org+39 344 1409706
Alessandro LeporeFinancial Analystalessandro.lepore@era-online.org+39 329 2464223
Federica Lo CascioWGs, SAB & Projects Coordinatorfederica.locascio@era-online.org+39 370 3538784
Manuela LorussoDigital Marketing Specialistmanuela.lorusso@era-online.org+39 345 1166251
Agustina Miguez LemmeAdministrative Coordinatoragustina.miguez@era-online.org+39 348 6164445
Paulina PettinelliCommittees Coordinatorpaulina.pettinelli@era-online.org+39 346 2425284
David SimonScientific Programme Coordinatordavid.simon@era-online.org+39 351 1261913

ERA-Eurocongress Ltd

ERA-Eurocongress Ltd

ERA-Eurocongress Ltd is the Subsidiary Company fully owned by ERA (see section XIV of the ERA Constitution).

Board of Directors

Christoph Wanner, ERA President, Germany

Ivan Rychlik, ERA Secretary-Treasurer, Czech Republic

Danilo Fliser, ERA Renal Science Chair, Germany

Kate Stevens, Full ERA Member residing in the UK and nominated annually by the ERA Council, United Kingdom

Registered Office

ERA-Eurocongress Ltd
c/o PKF Littlejohn,
15 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf,
E14 4HD, London, United Kingdom